Members of the strategy board until October 2016

Prof. Lutz Heuser
Prof. August-Wilhelm Scheer

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Wilfried Juling
Chief Science & Information Officer 3, Karlsruher Institut für Technologie (KIT)

Prof. Dr. Dr. e.h. Lutz Heuser
Chief Technology Officer, Urban Software Institute

Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. mult. August-Wilhelm Scheer
Initiator and Founder of the SCHEER Group

Dr. Wolfram Jost
Chief Technology Officer Software AG

Werner Ernst
Member of the Board of proALPHA Software AG